Back from the dead.

Well, you failed. The Holidays didn’t recieve enough words ransom.  They ordered Krampus to tear me piece by piece and devour me.

His acidic saliva melted my flesh in unimaginable agony.  His serrated teeth tore the muscles from my bones as if I were cooked chicken. For hours my pain blinded me while screams ripped from my disentigrating throat. The vile taste of poisoned blood coated my tongue and life ceased to exist.

Thankfully! I know a rakshasa. More specifically, an Ak’chazar.

image

She was able to pull me from the grips of a grim reaper and heal what left remained of my body. They are some very powerful creatures. Don’t ever piss them off.

So here I am,  back from the dead.  The nightmares will haunt me forever.  The cold weather causes aches in the flesh she regenerated me from and I’m still here creating worlds of fantastical creatures for you to dive into when the day is just to long.  Don’t count me out. It’ll take more than a Krampus to get rid of me. 

Don’t forget to subscribe so that you don’t miss a minute!

I even have a gift for you.  If you subscribe to my email,  you will recieve a monthly email of a short story that will never be seen anywhere but your inbox. 
Click here to subscribe. I look forward to providing you entertainment.

Your Beloved Author,
Sandra Easter

Leave a Reply

