Incarnate Series

While I’m writing about books tonight:
If you’ve enjoyed some of the short stories I’ve added I would like to encourage you to read two books I have avaliable on Amazon and Smashwords.

The first is Incarnate. 


Renée is thrust into a world of faeries, and angels. She must learn her past or die because of it.

Ensnared  is the second in the series.


The second book in the Incarnate series By Sandra Easter. (Found on Amazon and Smashwords)

(Cover subject to change.)
Picking up where the first one stops, Renée’s friends must find her, kill Queen Mabh and learn the truth of Renée’s  heritage.

I hope you enjoy them.

Your Beloved Author,
Sandra Easter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s